California

 

Peterson Trucks


Curtis Staton
General Manager, Product Support
510-390-4144
cdstaton@petersontrucks.com

Russ Thielen
General Sales Manager
510-618-5557
rrthielen@petersontrucks.com

Paul Mattson
General Parts Manager
510-618-5576
pjmattson@petersontrucks.com

Karen Stumbaugh
Northern Territory Parts Sales Manager
707-889-6020
klstumbaugh@petersontrucks.com

 

Jon Sakasegawa
Southern Territory Parts Sales Manager
510-618-5528
jsakasegawa@petersontrucks.com

Michelle Schwindt
Finance Manager
510-520-3101
mlschwindt@petersontrucks.com

Nicholas Will
Transportation Technology Manager
510-340-8804
nbwill@petersontrucks.com

Humberto Rosas
Used Trucks Sales
510-363-7791
hrosas@petersontrucks.com

 

Lance Sloan
Santa Rosa Service Manager
707-804-6058 cell
707-571-7207 direct
lsloan@petersontrucks.com

Eleni Chriest
Marketing Coordinator
510-418-2783 cell
echriest@petersontrucks.com

 

 

Peterson Idealease


Dave Angotti
General Manager
510-219-3158 cell
dangotti@petersontrucks.com

Ernie Lafever
Service Manager
209-992-2619 cell
ellafever@petersontrucks.com

Gaby Cruz
Service Administrator
510-618-5617 cell
ggcruz@petersontrucks.com

Teresa Dias
National & Strategic Lease
Account Manager
510-846-7893 cell
tadias@petersontrucks.com

 

Johnna Landaverde
Administration Assistant
510-618-2557
jclandaverde@petersontrucks.com

Brett Chitwood
Rental Manager
510-618-5507 cell
bdchitwood@petersontrucks.com

Larry Broderick
Lease Account Manager
510-406-2748 cell
lpbroderick@petersontrucks.com

John Perkins
Rental and Lease Coordinator
Peterson Idealease Santa Rosa
707-328-9315 cell
jdperkins@petersontrucks.com

Oregon

 

Peterson Trucks


Curtis Staton
General Manager, Product Support
510-390-4144
cdstaton@petersontrucks.com

Santiago Montalvan
Used Truck Sales Manager
503-341-7159
smontalvan@petersontrucks.com

Santiago Montalvan
Finance Manager
503-341-7159
smontalvan@petersontrucks.com

Steve Hidy
Parts and Service Manager
Portland, Salem, and Albany
971-219-2414
sphidy@petersontrucks.com

 

Dave Mechler
Parts and Service Manager
Eugene
541-556-7581
dcmechler@petersontrucks.com

Donny Darst
Parts and Service Manager
Redmond
541-504-7612
dldarst@petersoncat.com

Crystal Jeffers
Transportation Technology Rep
503-387-1272
cajeffers@petersontrucks.com

Rich Sanner
IC Bus Sales Manager
541-223-2533
rasanner@petersontrucks.com

 

Eleni Chriest
Marketing Coordinator
510-418-2783 cell
echriest@petersontrucks.com

 

Peterson Idealease


Jason Blalock
General Manager
503-964-0570 cell
jjblalock@petersontrucks.com

Cari Cannefax
Sales Administrator
503-285-9300 ext. 1324
cccannefax@petersontrucks.com

Shannon Carter
Service Administrator
503-285-9300 ext. 1333
srcarter@petersontrucks.com

Hoyt Cooper
Lease & Rental Account Manager
971-930-7338
hacooper@petersontrucks.com

 

Eric Petry
Lease Sales Representative
541-541-8691
elpetry@petersontrucks.com

 

Contact Us Form

Can't find the right person? Please use this form or call us at 1 (888) 818-1806