California

 

Truck Sales


Curtis Staton
General Manager, Product Support
510.390.4144
cdstaton@petersontrucks.com

Russ Thielen
General Sales Manager
510.618.5557
rrthielen@petersontrucks.com

Chris Morris
San Leandro Service Manager
510.618.2946
cjmorris@petersontrucks.com

Jon Wager
Santa Rosa Service Manager
707.571.7207
jrwager@petersoncat.com

Paul Mattson
General Parts Manager
510.618.5576
pjmattson@petersontrucks.com

Karen Stumbaugh
Northern Territory Parts Sales Manager
707.889.6020
klstumbaugh@petersontrucks.com

Jon Sakasegawa
Southern Territory Parts Sales Manager
510.618.5528
jsakasegawa@petersontrucks.com

Michelle Schwindt
Finance Manager
510.520.3101
mlschwindt@petersontrucks.com

Nicholas Will
Transportation Technology Manager
510.340.8804
nbwill@petersontrucks.com

Humberto Rosas
Used Trucks Sales Manager
510.618.5628
hrosas@petersoncat.com

 

Peterson Idealease


Dave Angotti
General Manager
510.219.3158 cell
dangotti@petersontrucks.com

Ernie Lafever
Service Manager
209.992.2619 cell
ellafever@petersontrucks.com

Gaby Cruz
Service Administrator
510.618.5617 cell
ggcruz@petersontrucks.com

Teresa Dias
National & Strategic Lease
Account Manager
510.846.7893 cell
tadias@petersontrucks.com

Johnna Landaverde
Administration Assistant
510.618.2557
jclandaverde@petersontrucks.com

Brett Chitwood
Rental Manager
510.618.5507 cell
bdchitwood@petersontrucks.com

Larry Broderick
Rental and Lease Coordinator
Peterson Idealease Santa Rosa
707.328.9315 cell
707.571.7201 desk
lpbroderick@petersontrucks.com

Dan Brake
Rental and Lease Coordinator
Peterson Idealease San Martin
408.686.6820 direct
408.706.8357 cell
drbrake@petersontrucks.com

Oregon

 

Truck Sales


Barney Newman
New Truck Sales Manager
503.341.7153
jbnewman@petersontrucks.com

Santiago Montalvan
Used Truck Sales Manager
503.341.7159
smontalvan@petersontrucks.com

Santiago Montalvan
Finance Manager
503.341.7159
smontalvan@petersontrucks.com

Steve Hidy
Parts and Service Manager
Portland and Salem
971.219.2414
sphidy@petersontrucks.com

Dave Mechler
Parts and Service Manager
Salem, Eugene, Bend
541.556.7581
dcmechler@petersontrucks.com

Crystal Jeffers
Transportation Technology Rep
510.340.8804
cajeffers@petersontrucks.com

Rich Sanner
IC Bus Sales Manager
510.340.8804
rasanner@petersontrucks.com

 

Peterson Idealease


Geoff Mertes
General Manager
503.502.6436
gtmertes@petersontrucks.com

George Scruggs
Rental Coordinator
503.285.9300 ext. 1319
ghscruggs@petersontrucks.com

Karen Brattain
Lease Account Manager
503.956.7123
kwbrattain@petersontrucks.com

Paul Cook
Service Writer
503.260.7886
prcook@petersontrucks.com

Cari Cannefax
Sales Administrator
503.285.9300 ext. 1324
cccannefax@petersontrucks.com

Shannon Carter
Service Administrator
503.285.9300 ext. 1333
srcarter@petersontrucks.com

nbsp;

Contact Us Form